DURABAND® NC for Maximum Wear Protection In All Drilling Conditions
Postle 50th Anniversary Logo
DURABAND® NC for Maximum Wear Protection In All Drilling Conditions
Hardbanding Solutions by Postle Industries For customer service, to place an order, or for technical assistance please contact your nearest technical center. Global Technical Centers
United States Corporate Headquarters and Contacts
John Postle
United States
John Postle
President Postle Industries
5500 W 164th St
Cleveland, OH 44142 USA
(216) 265-9000
Mobile: (216) 496-2656
jgpostle@postle.com
United States Sales, Support and Compliance
Steve Stefancic
United States
Steve Stefancic
Applicator Support
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cleveland, OH
Mobile: (216) 386-6114
sstefancic@postle.com
Stan Morrow
United States
Stan Morrow
Southwest Region Hardbanding Manager
Texas
(903) 262-5469
smorrow@postle.com
Todd Fry
US Southwest Technical Center
Todd Fry
Dynalloy Industries, Inc.
Houston, TX
(713) 856-9377
Mobile: (832) 489-3212
tfry@dynalloyinc.com
Doug Metz
US Southwest Technical Center
Doug Metz
Dynalloy Industries, Inc.
Houston, TX
(713) 856-9377
Mobile: (832) 289-8690
dmetz@dynalloyinc.com
Jim Allen
United States
Jim Allen
Applicator Support
Postle Industries, Inc.
Casper, WY
(216) 265-9000
Mobile: (307)277-2264
jallen@postle.com
Asia, SE Asia, China and India
Tom Sobrun
Global Accounts
Tom Sobrun
Global Accounts Manager
Postle Industries, Inc.
Houston, TX
+1 (832) 585-4400
tsobrun@postle.com
Dave Schipano
Global Accounts
Dave Schipano
Asia and India Business Development Manager
Postle Industries, Inc.
Kuala Lampur
60123672145
dschipano@postle.com
Work String Hardbanding and Containment Applications
Mike Huber
United States
Mike Huber
Work String Hardbanding & Containment Applications
Postle Industries/Garland Energy Systems, Inc.
5500 W 164th St
Cleveland, OH 44142 USA
Mobile: (330) 289-2852
mhuber@postle.com
Canada
Leroy Billesberger
Canada
Leroy Billesberger
WeldCor Supply Inc.
#8, 401 Pakwa Place
Saskatoon, SK S7L 5Z9
(306) 974-9750
leroy@weldcor.ca
Hardbanding Solutions Europe: Europe • Russia • East, West and North Africa
Colin Duff
Europe • Russia • East, West and North Africa
Colin Duff
Sales Director
Hardbanding Solutions Europe
Scotland
+44 (0)7747 468345
colin.duff@
hardbandingsolutions.com

Darren Mathieson
Europe • Russia • East, West and North Africa
Darren Mathieson
Technical Director
Hardbanding Solutions Europe
Scotland
+44 (0)7786 228661
darren.mathieson
@hardbandingsolutions.com

Hardbanding Solutions Eurasia: Russia and CIS Countries
Colin Duff
Europe • Russia • CIS Countries
Colin Duff
Sales Director
Hardbanding Solutions Eurasia
Scotland
+44 (0)7747 468345
colin.duff@
hardbandingsolutions.com

Europe • Russia
Fedor Mitiaev
Hardbanding Sales Manager
Hardbanding Solutions Eurasia
Russia
fmitiaev@hardbandingsolutions.com
South America
Stan Morrow
South America
Stan Morrow
Gemini Marine & Petroleum Services
Brazil
903-262-5469 or +5521 (9525) 3356
stan.morrow@gemini-brasil.com
South America - Columbia
Fabio Mendez
Colombia
Fabio Mendez
Dragon Tubulars
Colombia
+57 571 6193589
+57 3112029123
fmendez@dragon.com.co
South America - Argentina
Daniel Carr-Rollitt
Argentina
Daniel Carr-Rollitt
Servopet S.A
Argentina
+54 1143931178
+01 157197496
dcarr@servopet.com
Middle East • India
Dave Schipano
Global Accounts
Dave Schipano
Asia and India Business Development Manager
Postle Industries, Inc.
Kuala Lampur
60123672145
dschipano@postle.com
Tom Sobrun
Global Accounts
Tom Sobrun
Global Accounts Manager
Postle Industries, Inc.
Houston, TX
+1 (832) 585-4400
tsobrun@postle.com
Scott Day
Middle East
Scott Day
Business Development Mgr
Postle Industries, Inc.
Dubai, UAE
+971 55 546 9064
sday@postle.com
Australia and New Zealand
Richard Mascull
Australia and New Zealand
Richard Mascull
Duroweld
New Plymouth, New Zealand
+64 6 755 3303
sales@duroweld.co.nz