Your Global Resource for Industrial Hardfacing
and Wear Resistant Technologies
Printer Friendly Hardface Technologies by Postle Industries For customer service, to place an order, or for technical assistance please contact your nearest hardfacing Specialtist of our corporate office.
US Corporate Contacts
Mike Korba
Sales Coordinator
Postle Industries, Inc.
5500 West 164th Street
Cleveland, OH 44142
Office: (216) 265-9000
mkorba@postle.com
Eastern Region
Jim Henry
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (540) 421-3410
jhenry@postle.com
Great Lakes Region
Steve Stefancic
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Office: (216) 265-9000
Cell: (216) 386-6114
sstefancic@postle.com
Midwest Region
Troy Feuss
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (563) 940-6662
tfeuss@postle.com
Rockies Region
Jim Allen
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (307)277-2264
jallen@postle.com
Southwest Region
Tom Sobrun
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (832) 585-4400
tsobrun@postle.com
Western Region
William Weaver
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (562) 335-9817
wweaver@postle.com