Your Global Resource for Industrial Hardfacing
and Wear Resistant Technologies
Contact Hardface Technologies
US Corporate Contacts
Mike Korba
Sales Coordinator
Postle Industries, Inc.
5500 West 164th Street
Cleveland, OH 44142
Office: (216) 265-9000
mkorba@postle.com
Applications Contact
Jim Henry
Hardfacing Applications Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (540) 421-3410
jhenry@postle.com
Western Region
William Weaver
Hardfacing Applications Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (562) 335-9817
wweaver@postle.com
Rockies Region
Jim Allen
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (307)277-2264
jallen@postle.com
Southwest Region
Tom Sobrun
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (832) 585-4400
tsobrun@postle.com
North Central Region
Troy Feuss
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (563) 940-6662
tfeuss@postle.com
Great Lakes Central Region
Klint Smith
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (440) 390-2006
ksmith @postle.com
Great Lakes East Region
Steve Stefancic
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Office: (216) 265-9000
Cell: (216) 386-6114
sstefancic@postle.com
Southeast Region
Derrick Julian
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (704) 488-4444
djulian@postle.com
Email Us
Please Enter Your Contact Information
Name:*
Company*:
E-mail:*
Position:
Telephone:
I would like to receive newsletters regarding Postle Hardfacing.
*required
Message




Postle Industries, Inc. • 5500 West 164th Street • Cleveland, Ohio 44142 • 216.265.9000