Your Global Resource for Industrial Hardface Technology and Wear Resistant Technologies
Contact Hardface Technologies
US Corporate Contacts
Mike Korba
Sales Coordinator
Postle Industries, Inc.
5500 West 164th Street
Cleveland, OH 44142
Office: (216) 265-9000
mkorba@postle.com
Applications Contact
Jim Henry
Hardfacing Applications Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (540) 421-3410
Office: (216) 265-9000
jhenry@postle.com
Western Region
William Weaver
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (562) 335-9817
Office: (216) 265-9000
wweaver@postle.com
Rockies Region
Troy Feuss
Hardfacing Manager
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (563) 940-6662
Office: (216) 265-9000
tfeuss@postle.com
Southwest Region
Justin Turner
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (940) 595-0103
Office: (216) 265-9000
jturner@postle.com
Midwest North Central Region
Troy Feuss
Hardfacing Manager
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (563) 940-6662
Office: (216) 265-9000
tfeuss@postle.com
Great Lakes Central Region
Klint Smith
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (440) 390-2006
Office: (216) 265-9000
ksmith @postle.com
Great Lakes East Region
Klint Smith
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (440) 390-2006
Office: (216) 265-9000
ksmith @postle.com
Southeast Region
Troy Feuss
Hardfacing Manager
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (563) 940-6662
Office: (216) 265-9000
tfeuss@postle.com
Indonesia/SE Asia/India
Tom Sobrun
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (832) 585-4400
Office: (216) 265-9000
tsobrun@postle.com
Email Us
Please Enter Your Contact Information
Name:*
Company*:
E-mail:*
Position:
Telephone:
I would like to receive newsletters regarding Postle Hardfacing.
*required
Message

Postle Industries, Inc. • 5500 West 164th Street • Cleveland, Ohio 44142 • 216.265.9000