Contact Hardface Technologies
US Corporate Contacts
Mike Korba
Sales Coordinator
Postle Industries, Inc.
5500 West 164th Street
Cleveland, OH 44142
Office: (216) 265-9000
mkorba@postle.com
Applications Contact
Jim Henry
Hardfacing Applications Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (540) 421-3410
Office: (216) 265-9000
jhenry@postle.com
Western Region
William Weaver
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (562) 335-9817
Office: (216) 265-9000
wweaver@postle.com
Rockies Region
Jim Allen
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (307)277-2264
Office: (216) 265-9000
jallen@postle.com
Southwest Region
Tom Sobrun
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (832) 585-4400
Office: (216) 265-9000
tsobrun@postle.com
Midwest North Central Region
Troy Feuss
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (563) 940-6662
Office: (216) 265-9000
tfeuss@postle.com
Great Lakes Central Region
Klint Smith
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (440) 390-2006
Office: (216) 265-9000
ksmith @postle.com
Great Lakes East Region
Steve Stefancic
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (216) 386-6114
Office: (216) 265-9000
sstefancic@postle.com
Southeast Region
Derrick Julian
Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cell: (704) 488-4444
Office: (216) 265-9000
djulian@postle.com
Email Us
Please Enter Your Contact Information
Name:*
Company*:
E-mail:*
Position:
Telephone:
I would like to receive newsletters regarding Postle Hardfacing.
*required
Message

 
Postle Industries, Inc. • 5500 West 164th Street • Cleveland, Ohio 44142 • 216.265.9000