Contact Us

For customer service, to place an order, or for technical assistance please contact your nearest representative or technical center.

Global

Postle Logo Colour May 2020 Final

General Inquiry

Hardbanding Solutions by Postle Industries
Cleveland, USA
+1 (216) 265-9000
inquiries@postle.com 

Colin duff fpo

Global Director

Colin Duff
Hardbanding Solutions
Scotland
+44 (0)7747 468345
colin.duff@hardbandingsolutions.com 

United States

Mike huber fpo

Corporate Account Manager and Eastern USA Manager

Mike Huber
Hardbanding Solutions
Cleveland, USA
+1 (330) 289-2852
mhuber@postle.com

Jim

Alaska/The Rockies/Canada Manager

Jim Allen
Hardbanding Solutions
South Dakota, USA
+1 (307) 277-2264
jallen@postle.com

Stan morrow

Southwest USA and South America Manager

Stan Morrow
Hardbanding Solutions
Texas
+1 (903) 262-546
smorrow@postle.com

Todd fry

Hardbanding Product Manager

Todd Fry
Dynalloy Industries - US Southwest Technical Center
+1 (832) 489-3212
tfry@dynalloyinc.com

Dougmetz

Hardbanding Product Manager

Doug Metz
Dynalloy Industries - US Southwest Technical Center
+1 (832) 289-8690
dmetz@dynalloyinc.com

Canada

Jim

Alaska/The Rockies/Canada Manager

Jim Allen
Hardbanding Solutions
South Dakota, USA
+1 (307) 277-2264
jallen@postle.com

Joe

Hardbanding Manager

Joe Slager
Weldcor Supplies Inc.
Edmonton, Canada
+1 (780) 237 8467
joe@weldcor.ca

South America

Stan morrow

Southwest USA and South America Manager

Stan Morrow
Hardbanding Solutions
Texas
+1 (903) 262-546
smorrow@postle.com

Daniel

Hardbanding Manager

Daniel Carr-Rollitt
Servopet S.A.
Argentina
+54 1143931178
dcarr@servopet.com

Fabio

Hardbanding Manager

Fabio Mendez
Dragon Tubulars
Colombia
+57 571 6193589
+57 3112029123
fmendez@dragon.com.co

Europe and Africa

Colin duff fpo

Global Director

Colin Duff
Hardbanding Solutions
Scotland
+44 (0)7747 468345
colin.duff@hardbandingsolutions.com 

Darren

Technical Director

Darren Mathieson
Hardbanding Solutions
Scotland
+44 (0)7786 228661
darren.mathieson@hardbandingsolutions.com

Middle East

Scott

Middle East Manager

Scott Day
Hardbanding Solutions
Bahrain
+973 3830 3356
sday@postle.com

Asia and Australia

Dave

Asia and Australia Manager

David Schipano
Hardbanding Solutions
Malaysia
+60 1236 72145
dschipano@postle.com


New Zealand

Richard

Hardbanding Manager

Richard Mascull
Duroweld - New Zealand Technical Center
New Plymouth, New Zealand
+64 6 755 3303
sales@duroweld.co.nz

Contact Globe